DryCarpet Next Time! 3249
Your service 2912
Zero Rez Myth 2748
Topic Options
#2633 - 07/20/04 09:14 AM Carpet Cleaning
Randy Jordan Offline
DRYMember

Loc: Orange County
I have been using this system for about three years and am very pleased. My wife and I love the way the carpets turn out.

#2634 - 07/20/04 09:43 AM Re: Carpet Cleaning
1-800-DRYCARPET® Offline
DRYCZAR

Loc: Santa Monica, California
Hello Randy,

I see that your last appointment was on 6/26/2004 and todays date is 7/20/2004. Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to post your feedback/report.

1-800-DRYCARPET

Randy Jordan is customer no.:3753

#2635 - 07/20/04 10:01 AM Re: Carpet Cleaning
Audreys Girl Offline
DRYMember

Loc: Santa Ana, CA
I hope this message is not too long, but I want to be complete . . .

In my former home I had white carpet and I always had it dry cleaned. I lived there for 7 years and my carpet always looked great. Everyone was amazed.

In my current home, I took the advice of a friend who was knowledgeable about carpet care and had my carpets steam cleaned -- against my better judgement and experience. What a huge mistake!!! I had to replace several rooms of carpet because the steam cleaning not only didn't get up the stains and dirt -- it made it worse!

Finally, I was smart enough to go back to what had worked so beautifully for me in the past. I recently had my white carpet in my living and dining rooms cleaned by 1-800-DRYCARPET and they are beautiful again! It is the first time they have looked clean since they were put in 7 years ago! Plus, I didn't have to stay off them for several days because they were wet!

Thank you, thank you! And . . . on top of that, you left me the ONLY cleaner that gets up EVERYTHING! It is amazing! My husband (who didn't know about 1-800-DRYCARPET) was very skeptical, but conceded to my wishes. He is now a convert. He couldn't believe how easy, neat and DRY the cleaning is and how wonderful the result is!